Jury of Experts

Thomas Nowak
EHPA Secretary-General

Thomas Fleckl
Head of Thermal Energy Systems at AIT

Nicholas Galabov
Hibser Yamauchi Architects

David Pearson
Director Star Refrigeration

Jussi Hirvonen
Executive Director of the Finnish Heat Pump Association SULPU ry

Patrick Crombez
General Manager Daikin Europe

Wim Boydens
CSTO Boydens engineering and professor at Ghent University

Helen Carlström
Business developer at E.On

Alex Baumans
Editor in chief of De Onderneming/L’Entreprise and Cool&Comfort magazines